Introducing “Dear ELK Studio” – A Crocheting Column

Dear ELK Studio… A Crochet Column like Dear Abby! You won’t want to miss this!!

ELK Studio - Handcrafted Crochet Designs

Dear ELK StudioWhen I was a kid one of my favorite pass times was to read Dear Abby.  Dear Abby was a daily column in the local newspapers and was always filled with juicy answers. (You can still find the column on-line).  People would write to her asking for advice about all types of issues such as relationship, family or even love questions.  I LOVED reading all her responses because they were short, sweet and to the point.  It was all in fun anyway, but I’m sure some people took her answers very seriously.

Well, I’ve thought for a while what I could do to give back to all of you that take the time to come over to my blog.  Why not do something like Dear Abby but call it Dear ELK Studio?  I’m part of a few groups, as well as have one of my own, and someone is…

View original post 287 more words

One thought on “Introducing “Dear ELK Studio” – A Crocheting Column

Leave a Reply

