6 Free Patterns, I’ll Be ‘Homemade’ For The Holidays

Christmas is such an important holiday for my family –

I have to admit I mostly prefer to give handmade items and I am lucky because my family appreciates the items I have made over the years – from scrapbooks, afghans, tutus, mittens to cookies…it just seems so much more special when the gift I give comes from the heart – rather than from the store.

Does anyone else feel more excitement from waiting for the gift you give to be opened – than opening one for yourself?

It has been like that for me, for years.

Capture the magic of Christmas 🙂

Here is a post from Mikey – with links to some homemade gift ideas 🙂

Have fun!

Rhondda

6 Free Patterns, I’ll Be ‘Homemade’ For The Holidays.

One thought on “6 Free Patterns, I’ll Be ‘Homemade’ For The Holidays

  1. I love Christmas! It is my favorite part of the year. And like you love to make and give away presents I make myself. My preparations have already started 😀 Thank you for finding and sharing with us amazing and wonderful ideas we can all make and share with our close and beloved ones. You are wonderful!
    Hugs, Vanja

Leave a Reply

