Day 12 to Day 16 of the CBB Blogging Challenge

Here are the links to my 5-most recent CBB Blogging Challenge posts.

I hope you find something of interest here 🙂

Many of the posts contain links to free crochet patterns (not the Amateur Photography post though!).

Day 12: My Crochet Bucket List – Dahlia Flower

3 dahlia use

Day 13: 5 Awesome Links You Will Want to Thank Me For

julychallenge200

Day 14: Amateur Photography

daisy

Day 15:  My Crochet Bucket List – Deco Rose, Zinnia and Veined Leaf Projects

deco rose edit

Day 16:  My Crochet Bucket List – Colorful Yarn Flower

1 red flower

This challenge is keeping me very busy this month!

I hope everyone is making time to play with their yarn 🙂

Happy Crocheting!

Rhondda

Oombawka Design

One thought on “Day 12 to Day 16 of the CBB Blogging Challenge

Leave a Reply

