Day 4 – Day 11 of the CBB Blogging Challenge

Happy Thursday Yarn Friends 🙂

For those of you who do not follow along on my other blog, here are the direct links to the posts for the last 7-days 🙂

You can take a look and see if any of them interest you – most of them include links to free crochet patterns 🙂

Day 4:  Ravelry: My Crochet Library

Rachel Beanie Test

Day 5:  My Crochet “Bucket List” – My Little Pony Friendship is Magic

PicMonkey Collage pony edited

Day 6:  Be Accountable

be accountable

Day 7:  A Break From Crochet – Canada Day Weekend

PicMonkey Collage Sauble

Day 8:  My Crochet Bucket List – I Love Holland Dutch Tulip Crochet Mandala

i love holland mandala dutch tulip1

Day 9:  My Crochet Bucket List – Knot Hard To Do! Baby Booties (0-3 months)

Savannahs booties 1

Day 10:  CAL – Crochet-a-Longs

3278968405_69285c38c6

Day 11:  Crochet Camp! You know you wanna go!

crochet-camp2

I’m off to spend some time with my yarn today 🙂

Before going outside to play with the Littles –

I hope you each have fantastic days doing what you love to do!

Rhondda

Oombawka Design

Leave a Reply

