Giveaway x 2!

Only 12-more hours to enter for your chance to win a copy of the June 2013 issue of Inspired Crochet, Digital Magazine !! Don’t miss out on your chance to win !

Giveaway x 2!

Hi Yarn Friends!! I have another giveaway for you 🙂 and this one ROCKS!Thanks to the generosity of “Inspired Crochet” – not one, buttwo lucky people will be able to win copies of the June 2013 issue of “Inspired Crochet” magazine!

 984184_553441988039553_1046227793_n

That means that two lucky people will receive FOURTEEN crochet patterns; SIX of which are exclusive to the magazine!!Here are the Designers in this Issue – and some sneak peeks!

307049_553218141395271_643337822_n
What Crocheter wouldn’t want to win this fabulous prize?  Enter below for YOUR chance to win 🙂
P.S.: In case you were wondering the winner of the “Not ANOTHER Owl Hat!” giveaway was Diane J!In other news, I am almost finished my May 2013 CAL for Google+ and I will post pics soon 🙂 The Not ANOTHER Owl Hat! is available in my shops on Ravelry and Craftsy 🙂 and I am working on two new patterns that I hope to post up in the next week – one is the baby blanket pattern I made for my sister’s new baby (who is enroute right now….) and one is for a simple beaded crochet bracelet (in multiple sizes).  Stay tuned for testing opportunities 🙂
Happy Crocheting!
Rhondda
Leave a Reply

